See full parish calendar follow us on facebook

Parish

meet Our staff
Pastoral Team
Msgr Robert S Meyer, BA, STB, STL, JCL, JD Pastor robert.meyer@spphoboken.com
Karen Imbach, BA Director of Administration and Stewardship karen.imbach@spphoboken.com
Matthew S Still, BA Director of Music Ministries matthew.still@spphoboken.com
Stephanie Panzariello, BS Parish Secretary stephanie.panzariello@spphoboken.com
Nick Leeper, BA Director of Family Faith Formation nick.leeper@spphoboken.com
Karen Barisonek, MBA Bookkeeper and Human Resources Administrator karen.barisonek@spphoboken.com
Danny Rosado, BA   danny.rosado@spphoboken.com
Read more...