Our Team

PASTOR
Rev. Msgr. Michael A. Andreano

DIRECTOR OF OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Stephanie Panzariello, BS
stephanie.panzariello@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (DRE) & PARISH LIFE
Elizabeth Ertel, BS
elizabeth.ertel@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP, IT & SECURITY
Danny Rosado, BA
danny.rosado@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRIES
Brian Walters, BFA
brian.walters@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES MAINTENANCE
John Bews
johnbews@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & GRAPHIC DESIGN
Julia Chimento, BFA
julia.chimento@spphoboken.com

RCIA & BAPTISMAL PREPARATION PROGRAMS
Nick Leeper, MS
nick.leeper@spphoboken.com

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY COORDINATOR
Katie Riley, BA
katie.riley@spphoboken.com

BOOKKEEPER & HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATOR
Karen Barisonek, MBA
karen.barisonek@spphoboken.com

WEEKEND/WEEKDAY ASSISTANTS
Msgr Neil Mahoney, PhD Msgr. and Christopher Hynes Father Louis Scurti, PhD

PASTORAL LITURGICAL ASSOCIATES – SACRISTANS
Sr. Symphorosa Imbori, D.M. and Sr. Veronica Wade, D.M.

All are welcome!

We look forward to seeing you.